FDA-cleared and made in Japan since 1987

PureLift Pro

The most complete facial device in its class, in a streamlined pen for $100 less than Pro Edition.1

  • Infuse mode for the serum you already own
  • Nanocurrent, microcurrent and EMS up to 7 mA
  • Three minutes a side, no app, no gel to rebuy
PureLift Pro, front view with the twin rollers and the mode indicatorPureLift Pro, side viewPureLift Pro, back viewPureLift Pro in its box
Front
$699
In stock
Slim penstreamlined in your handVisible liftfrom your first sessionAny serumno special gel to buy
Quantity
1
Buy now$699
  • Free shipping to most countries
  • 14-day trial*
  • 1-year warranty
Secure checkout Apple PayGoogle PayKlarnaCards
Compare it with NuFACE, ZIIP and YA-MAN
4 in 1Technologies, one handheld
3 minon each side of your face
No geluse the serum you already own
1987Making facial devices in Japan

What it does for your face

Four changes you will notice

Four technologies in one streamlined pen, on a single ten-mode dial.

Three minutes on each side, and you can see the difference in the mirror.

Skin barrierBrief pulses open routes
Infuse, your serums

More from the serum you already own

Most of what you put on your face stays on your face.

Infuse mode, built on the delivery science of electroporation, is a second pass that supports absorption of the serum on your skin.

Below what you feel
Nanocurrent, sensitive days

A setting you cannot even feel

Nanocurrent sits below the level your nerves report.

On a reactive day, or around the eyes, you turn the dial down instead of skipping, so the routine survives real life.

Skin-level current
Microcurrent, skin

Fresher, smoother-looking skin

Microcurrent is the gentle, everyday current that wakes skin cells up.

You get a brighter look after a session, and smoother-looking texture that builds over weeks.

LiftMuscle works
EMS, jawline and cheeks

A firmer, more defined shape

Around forty small muscles hold your face up, and EMS asks those muscles to work while you watch your jaw and cheeks move in the mirror.

Worked daily, it builds into a firmer, more lifted look along the jaw, cheeks and neck, with 7 mA of headroom at the top of the dial.

One dial, three depths

Choose how deep the current goes

Tap a mode to see where the current reaches.

Gentle at the surface for sensitive days, muscle-deep when you want the lift.

Skin surfaceDeeper skinFacial muscle
Mode 1, nanocurrentBillionths of an amp, below the level you can feel.
For a sensitive evening, a first session, or the thin skin around your eyes.
Your serumSkinFacial muscle

In real hands

Three minutes a side, wherever you are

Smiling woman gliding PureLift Pro over her cheek
CheeksFrom the corner of the mouth up to the temple
Man using PureLift Pro beside his nose, under the eye
Under the eyesMode 1 or 2, where the skin is thin
Woman holding PureLift Pro on her cheekbone
CheekboneMode 3 and up, along the bone
Woman holding PureLift Pro beside her cheek
Then InfuseA second pass with your serum on

Swipe to see more

PureLift Pro in its box

What is inside

Everything in one handheld

I
Infuse modeAfter Lift

A second pass for the serum on your skin.

N
NanocurrentMode 1

The gentlest current made, for sensitive days.

M
MicrocurrentMode 2

The skin-level current the category is built on.

E
EMSModes 3 to 10

Muscle-level stimulation you can see, up to 7 mA.

USB charging cordPlacement map and user manualActivator Serum to start withCordless and rechargeable

Side by side

All four, in one handheld

ZIIP has the gentle currents, YA-MAN and TriPollar reach the muscle, and NuFACE and Therabody are the microcurrent names people know.

Pro is the only one that does all of it in one handheld, and the only one that lets you choose, every evening, between a serum pass, a gentle skin session and a muscle workout.

Infuse, serum absorption InfuseNone of the 5 others
Nanocurrent Yes1 of 5 others
Microcurrent Yes3 of 5 others
EMS for the muscle Yes2 of 5 others
Everything above, in one device Only oneNone of the 5 others
Handheld Yes4 of 5 others
FDA-cleared K2305064 of 5 others
PureLift Pro compared with five devices priced from $400 to $699
Feature
Only PureLift has all four
  • Infuse, for serum absorption
  • Nanocurrent
  • Microcurrent
  • EMS for the muscle
PureLiftPro$699NuFACETrinity+ Complete$595ZIIPHalo Golden Gel Kit$560.99TriPollarSTOP Vx 2$699YA-MANMedi Lift Mask$400TherabodyTheraFace PRO$419.99
Infuse, serum absorption
Nanocurrent
Microcurrent
EMS for the muscleJawline only
Everything above, in one device
Strength7,000 µA170 to 200 µA309 µANot reported3,220 µA500 µA
Modes1031253
Handheld
Special gel needed?NoYesYesYesNoYes
App needed?NoNoYesNoNoNo
Full session6 minAt least 5 min4 min9 min10 min8 min
Made inJapanMexicoChinaNot reportedJapan and ChinaChina
FDA-clearedNot reportedFor RF only
Yes No
Swipe sideways ↔

Normal US list prices, taken from each brand’s own website or FDA document on 7 September 2026; NuFACE and Therabody were on promotion that day. Output figures for NuFACE, ZIIP and Therabody come from their FDA documents, since none of the three prints the number on its own site. Full session is each brand’s whole-face time from its own site or manual: NuFACE asks for at least 5 minutes a day and ZIIP’s built-in routine runs 4 minutes. µA is microamps, the unit of current strength.

No also means the brand does not make that claim on its own website.

Buy now$699

14-day trial and a 1-year warranty

Where it stands out

Four claims no other device can make

4 in 1

A serum pass and three currents

Infuse, nanocurrent, microcurrent and EMS on the same handheld.

Nobody else in the price range puts a serum pass, the gentle end and the muscle end in one device.1

2.2×

Stronger than any other brand we found

7,000 microamps, 2.2 times the 3,220 of the next strongest device we found, YA-MAN’s Medi Lift mask.

That is the strength it takes to reach past the skin and make a muscle move.

$0

No gel subscription, no app

Any water-based serum works, including the one on your shelf; ZIIP’s gel is $129.99 a bottle and NuFACE’s starts at $35.

1987

Made in Japan, on purpose

Built in an ISO 13485 facility by a company that has made facial stimulation and nothing else since 1987.

Pro is covered by FDA clearance K230506, shared with Pro Edition, which you can look up.

Trusted in treatment rooms

The spa treatment, in your own hands

Every PureLift device is built for professional and daily home use.

The stimulation inside has run in treatment rooms since 1987, under other names, in more than 500 spas worldwide.

1987Building facial stimulation in Japan
500+Professional spas worldwide
ISO 13485Medical-device manufacturing standard
K230506FDA clearance, shared with Pro Edition

Which PureLift

Three models, one dial

All three run Infuse, nanocurrent, microcurrent and EMS.

What changes is the shape in your hand and how strong the top of the dial goes.

PureLift Face
Start here

PureLift Face

$499 up to 7 mA

The compact one, with a display that shows your mode, at the same 7 mA for $200 less.

See Face
The streamlined pen
PureLift Pro
You are here

PureLift Pro

$699 up to 7 mA

The same 7 mA as Face in a streamlined pen, for $100 less than Pro Edition.

Buy now
PureLift Pro Edition
Step up

PureLift Pro Edition

$799 up to 7.7 mA

The same streamlined pen with 10% more strength at the top of the dial.

See Pro Edition
Straight advice on the $200 between Face and Pro

Face and Pro run the same currents at the same 7 milliamps, so you pay $200 more for the streamlined pen shape, not for more power.

If the shape in your hand matters, buy Pro; if it does not, Face does the same job, and Pro Edition, for $100 more than Pro, is the step when you want 10% more strength.

Faceup to 7 mAProup to 7 mAPro Editionup to 7.7 mA

Three minutes a side

Lift, Infuse, done

  1. 3 min a side
    01

    Lift, three minutes a side

    With a water-based serum on, use mode 1 or 2 for a gentle skin session, or mode 3 upwards along the jaw, cheeks, brow and neck.

    Oils do not conduct, so leave oils for afterwards.

  2. Skin barrierSerum pass
    02

    Infuse, with your serum on

    Switch to Infuse and make a second, gentle pass while the skin is warm.

    The serum already on your face gets a better chance to sink in.

  3. 3MIN A SIDEWipe the excessOr wear it all day
    03

    Three minutes a side, then done

    Switch off, wipe the excess and carry on with your routine.

    Repeat tomorrow, because consistency is what makes the difference.

What to expect

Honest timelines

What you see today is different from what builds over weeks.

The longer timeframes are the ones the research used, not a promise about your face.

  1. Today, 3 minutes a side

    You can see it

    A fresher, more lifted-looking face, because the muscles have worked and blood is flowing; temporary, and it comes back every session.

  2. Week 2 to 4

    The habit lands

    Three minutes a side stops feeling like an effort; take a photograph in the same light now as your real starting point.

  3. Week 6

    First lasting difference

    The point at which muscle studies first measured a difference from the untreated group, usually noticed along the jaw.

  4. Week 12

    The full picture

    The end point of the largest study of its kind; keep going, because the effect builds with use and fades if you stop.

For the curious

The technology, explained properly

Everything above is what it does, and this is how.

PDM, the delivery

1,370 Hz1,730 Hz

The signal moves across 361 frequencies, so your muscles never get used to it.

Infuse modeThe serum pass

Built on the delivery science of electroporation, where brief electrical pulses were shown to open temporary routes through the skin’s outer barrier (Prausnitz 1993) and to enhance vitamin C penetration in human skin (Zhang 1999).

We say "supports absorption"; no product-specific penetration study exists, and the ingredient decides most of the outcome.

Mode 1, nanocurrentThe gentle floor of the range

Billionths of an amp, below the level you can feel.

Your cells run on tiny electrical signals, and nanocurrent speaks that language at a whisper.

No facial trial has isolated nanocurrent on its own yet, so we call it what it is: the gentle floor of the range.

Mode 2, microcurrentSkin-level current

Millionths of an amp.

Laboratory work shows skin cells respond to defined small currents, and small facial studies report smoother texture and softer lines.

Microcurrent does not move muscle, and it does not need to.

Modes 3 to 10, EMSMuscle-level current

Enough current to fire the nerve that drives a facial muscle, up to 7 milliamps at the top of the dial.

There are eight modes because every face has three thresholds: the point you feel it, the point the muscle moves, and the point it hurts, and the gap between the three thresholds changes with skin thickness and hydration.

PDM, the deliveryWhy the last minute feels like the first

Send a muscle the same signal minute after minute and the muscle gets used to it.

PDM moves the signal across 361 frequency points between 1,370 and 1,730 Hz, so the signal never repeats.

SpecificationsOutput, frequency, session, clearance
Maximum output7 mA at 500 ohms
Frequency range1.37 to 1.73 kHz, 361 points
PulseMonophasic rectangular, alternating polarity, 4 microseconds
Modes10, one dial
Session6 minutes, 3 on each side
InfuseA second pass after Lift
Conductive mediumAny water-based serum
FDA clearanceK230506, shared with Pro Edition, Class II
Built onThe Pro Plus platform, K221443, as its predicate
ManufactureJapan, ISO 13485 facility
+18.6%
Thicker cheek muscle

108 women used facial muscle stimulation every day for twelve weeks, and ultrasound measured a difference the untreated group did not show.

Kavanagh 2012, randomised controlled trial
6 weeks
Tested against a fake device

Facial muscle stimulation increased muscle thickness and strength compared with an identical-looking dummy device.

Chang 2020, double-blind sham-controlled trial
One face
Two currents, two results

The microcurrent side improved eye wrinkles and skin density; the EMS side improved lift.

Kwak 2023, split-face study

Where it stops. The studies used their own devices, so the studies show what facial muscle stimulation can do rather than what Pro did for anyone in particular.

Infuse supports absorption; we have not measured how much of a named ingredient reaches a named depth.

One session is one repetition: lasting results build with use and fade without it, and no home device rebuilds bone, fat or the deep tissue under your skin.

Questions

Straight answers

Not sure which PureLift suits your face?

Ask the PureLift team
Is this microcurrent or EMS?

Both, plus nanocurrent, on the same dial, plus a second mode called Infuse for your serum.

Modes 1 and 2 are nanocurrent and microcurrent, which is what devices like ZIIP and NuFACE do.

Modes 3 to 10 are EMS, strong enough to make a facial muscle contract, and you choose which you want on any given day.

Face, Pro or Pro Edition?

All three run Infuse, nanocurrent, microcurrent and EMS.

Face is the compact handheld with a display at 7 milliamps for $499; Pro is the same 7 milliamps in a streamlined pen for $699; Pro Edition is that pen with 10% more strength, 7.7 milliamps, for $799.

Buy on the shape you want in your hand and the strength you think you will need.

Why pay $699 when a NuFACE kit is $595?

Because you are buying a different job, not a better version of the same one.

NuFACE works on your skin; Pro does that in mode 2 and then reaches the muscle underneath in modes 3 to 10, where a softening jawline actually lives.

Add the gel too: NuFACE needs its own from $35, while Pro works with the serum you already own.

How quickly will I see a difference?

Three minutes on each side, and you can see the difference in the mirror: a fresher, more lifted look because the muscles have worked.

That first effect is temporary and comes back every session.

The lasting change builds over weeks; the research first measured a clear difference at six weeks of daily use, and a larger one at twelve.

Does it hurt?

Modes 1 and 2 sit at or below what you can feel.

From mode 3 up it feels like a firm, rhythmic squeeze that you can see in the mirror.

Turn it up only as far as comfortable: discomfort is a sign to come back down a mode, not a sign of a better session.

Can I use my own serum, and what does Infuse do with it?

Yes, as long as the serum is water-based, because the current needs a liquid that conducts; oil-based products do not conduct on any device of this kind.

Infuse is a second pass, run after Lift with your serum on, built on the delivery science of electroporation.

Infuse is not microneedling and does not puncture the skin, and our Activator Serum is an option, never a requirement.

Does it have red or blue light?

No, PureLift Pro is a current-only device.

Red light at 634 nm and blue light at 465 nm are on PureLift GLOW, the model to choose if fine lines or breakouts sit alongside the sagging.

What if it is not for me?

Every PureLift device comes with a 14-day trial: if you do not see results, you can send it back, subject to the refund terms.

Manufacturing defects are covered by a 1-year warranty.

Where do you ship, and what does it cost?

We ship worldwide, and shipping is free to most countries.

The shipping policy lists the details for your country.

Who should not use it?

Anyone with a pacemaker or another implanted electronic device, anyone pregnant, and anyone with epilepsy or a seizure disorder.

Avoid broken, inflamed or recently treated skin, ask your practitioner about timing after botulinum toxin or filler, and speak to your doctor if you are unsure.

Start tonight

One serum pass, three currents, one dial

A serum pass, the gentle skin work every microcurrent device offers, and the muscle work no microcurrent device reaches, in a streamlined pen.

Buy now$699Three minutes a side. Free shipping, 14-day trial, 1-year warranty
PureLift Pro in its box